Academic Deans & Office Staff

Academic Affairs Leadership

Gail Mears
Dean of the College of Education, Health, & Human Services
gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Robyn Parker
Dean of the College of Business Administration
reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Cynthia Vascak
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office of Academic Affairs

Cheryl Baker
Director of Academic Assessment and Accreditation
cbaker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2737

Lynda Gattermann
Executive Office Manager
lggattermann@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Kristen Hersom
Senior Administrative Assistant
kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Ross Humer
Academic Operations Manager
rhumer@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2921

David Zehr
Academic Advocate and Policy Support
zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3294