Provost’s Office Staff

Academic Affairs Leadership

Robin Dorff
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
rhdorff@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Gail Mears
Associate Provost
gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

 

Office of Academic Affairs

Cheryl Baker
Director of Academic Assessment and Accreditation
cbaker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2737

Lynda Gattermann
Executive Office Manager
lggattermann@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Kristen Hersom
Senior Administrative Assistant
kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Nina Domina
Administrative Assistant III
nldomina@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Ross Humer
Academic Operations Manager
rhumer@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2921

David Zehr
Academic Advocate and Policy Support
zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3294