PRCC Spring Curling Leagues

All spring curling leagues will be a 7-week session.

Regular spring league play will begin the second week of March, 6-8 p.m.. Thursday league will have their 1st game on Sunday, March 8 with the next game on March 12 and subsequent Thursdays. Tuesday league begins on March 10 and Sunday leagues begin on March 15. The fee is $480 per team.

Novice & Intermediate League will play on Sundays at 3:30-5:30 p.m.  Novice League is for players who have attended or plan to attended a learn-to-curl open house or for those who have limited to no curling experience.
Intermediate League is suitable for players who have completed a 4 week novice curling league and are ready for the next level of play. The fee is $120 per player.

Register Here for Spring Curling Leagues


The roster is currently full for MUDSpiel 2020.  Please send an email if you would like to be put on a wait list for any cancellations.

The Plymouth State University Ice Arena is excited to be hosting our 6th annual MUDSpiel on the weekend of April 17-19, 2020. The fee per team is $400 which includes a 3-game guarantee and the Saturday evening banquet. Guests may attend the banquet for an additional fee.

Register Here for MUDSpiel 2020


Interested in a Private Curling Party?
Call us for more information @ (603)535-2SK8 (2758) or e-mail us.

Still Curious?
Here is our Official FAQ’s for Adult Curling
Check out this short informational video on curling

Plymouth Rocks Curling Club in the News
Laconia Daily Sun 3/28/15
The Citizen 2/20/15
NEISMA rinkrat Publication 2/2015
Record Enterprise 6/19/14
Union Leader Article 4/19/14
Littleton Courier Press Release 1/29/14