Enactus

Build your entrepreneurial skills with Enactus at Plymouth State University. Enactus, an international student organization, is committed to using the power of entrepreneurial action to improve the quality of life and standard of living for people in need.

Our PSU chapter has already collaborated with well-known companies throughout the region and has formed its own social business enterprise. Profits from the enterprise support services for homeless veterans in the community.

Here at Enactus of PSU, opportunity is seen and action is taken. Make your mark by running a profitable social business enterprise that will continue to serve the community long after you graduate. Come be a part of our success!

Meetings are on Wednesdays from 8:00-9:00pm in Hyde 120.

2017-2018 Enactus Officers

President Kylie Hershey kjhershey@plymouth.edu
VP Administration Aubrey Ward alward@plymouth.edu
VP Finance Chhabi Khanal ckhanal@plymouth.edu
VP Projects James Edmunds jmedmunds@plymouth.edu
VP Projects Eric Mazzola esmazzola@plymouth.edu
VP Marketing Brian Hammond bjhammond@plymouth.edu
Faculty Advisor Bonnie Bechard blbaker@plymouth.edu
Faculty Advisor Eric Spieth easpieth@plymouth.edu
Faculty Advisor Howard Frederick hhfrederick@plymouth.edu