Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Mike Mariska
Associate Professor, Chair of Counselor Education and School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3288
Email: mamariska@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Stephen Flynn
Associate Professor of Counselor Education, Program Director for Marriage and Family Therapy and Play Therapy
Phone: (603) 535-3221
E-mail: svflynn@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Gary Goodnough
Counselor Education and School Psychology; Professor of Counselor Education
Phone: (603) 535-3119
E-mail: ggoodno@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Robin Hausheer
Assistant Professor, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-2129
E-mail: rhausheer@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Nancy Puglisi
Associate Research Faculty, Counselor Education Department; Director, PATH Institute and OATH Certificate
Phone: (603) 862-0929
E-mail: npuglisi@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Cynthia Waltman
Professor Counselor Education and School Psychology, Graduate Program Coordinator for School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3119
E-mail: cwaltman@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Teaching Lecturers

David Bouchard
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
E-mail: drbouchard@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Rebecca Brown
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: rabrown1@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Michael Fischler
Professor of Education
Phone: (603) 535-3119
E-mail: mfischle@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Shirley Jacob
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: sjacob@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Aimee Kolomick
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Play Therapy, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: askolomick@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Christine Miller
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: cmiller6@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Dorothy Nold
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Play Therapy Coordinator, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: djnold@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Leo Sandy
Professor, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3119
E-mail: lsandy@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Philip Sanguedolce
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: psanguedolce@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Jonas Taub
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: jtaub@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Robert Ulman
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: raulman@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

John Webb
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: jgwebb@plymouth.edu
Read full bio