Memorial gifts are a meaningful way to honor a family member, pay tribute to a friend, or commemorate someone who was an inspiration.  From July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010, Plymouth State received gifts in memory of:

Matthew A. Adey ’07
Paul E. Arold
Marilyn A. Barba
Madie Ward Barrett
Hunter Baney Barton
Maureen Shine Bateman ’64
Sally Boland
Edward T. Bosman
Robert L. Boyd
Lydia Briggs
Elaine Vaillant Brown ’68
Matthew S. Budrow ’05
Christopher Clarke
Richard E. Collins
Marie Connelly
Hilda Boyle Corrigan ’45
Charles and Frances Currier
Barbara Smith Dearborn ’60
Wayne A. DeForge ’69
Thomas Dion ’85
Karl Drerup
J. Philip Duguay
R. Stephen Eastman ’71
Katherine Reed Fisher ’70
Dorothy and James Flate
Brian L. Fullerton
Richard H. Gerken
Helenjane Hanson ’53
Brennan C. Hart ’85
Beatrice Hodgdon
James J. Hogan
Lillian Greenwood Hogan ’36
Harold E. Hyde
Mary Rita Oliver Hyde ’62
Peter J. Kania ’81
John W. Keach ’62
Kristin L. Kearins ’04
Janet Sanford Kelliher
Brigid C. Kilfoyle ’02
Cindy Kilzen
Janine S. Lavoie ’76
Barbara Jean Lyons
Dennise M. Maslakowski
Harriett Harmon Miller ’33
John V. Miller
Michelle L. Morse ’05
Nelson L. Paquette ’63
Ron Pereira
Ernest Randall
Artelia P. and Olan B. Ray
Gary K. Richey
O.B. Rosenblum
George and Anna Soares
Graham M. Scheinman
Carole Anne Soucie
Patricia Storer ’48
Mark T. Sylvestre ’50, ’57
Kathy Wentworth Taylor ’72
William L. Taylor
Nellie Thompson Tillotson ’46
Nathan E. Tooch
Jason J. Tuscano
Frank J. Visich
John K. Walsh
Emma Yeaton Wheeler ’36
Roi M. White
Bo Wiblyi
Bradford G. Wilby ’04
Harold and Martha Zehr


Every effort is made to ensure accuracy in the honor rolls.  If your name has been omitted, misspelled, or incorrectly listed, please accept our apologies and bring the error to our attention by contacting Kit Otto, Office of University Advancement, at, (603) 535-2589, or (800) 772-2620.