Council of Educator Preparation Members

Brian Walker

Clinical Associate Professor; Interim Director; Coordinator for Clinical Experiences
bfwalker @ plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2807

Linda Carrier

Associate Professor
llcarrier@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2101
Adv Programs – Curriculum Administrator/School Superintendent

Irene Cucina

Professor
icucina@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2517
Health & Human Performance – Physical Education (all levels)

Kelsie Eckert

Teaching Faculty
kbeckert@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2993
Social Studies Education

Robin Hausheer

Associate Professor
rhausheer@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2129
School Counseling

Lynn Johnson

Professor
lvjohnson@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2733
Health & Human Performance – Health Education (all levels)

Elisabeth Johnston

Associate Professor
epjohnston@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-3128
Early Childhood Education

Marcel Lebrun

Professor
mrlebrun@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2288
Advance Programs – Special Education Administrator

Kenneth Logan

Teaching Faculty
Kenneth.Logan@plymouth.edu 
(603) 535-2746
English Education

Joseph Rino

Associate Professor
jsrino@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2176
Elementary Education

Chris Stoddard

Assistant Professor
cpstoddard@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2615
School Psychology

Erin Sweeney

Teaching Faculty
Erin.Sweeney@plymouth.edu
Visual Arts Education

James Whiting

Professor
jcwhiting@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2370
Language and Linguistics – TESOL