Council of Educator Preparation Members

Brian Walker

Clinical Assistant Faculty; Interim Director; Coordinator for Clinical Experiences
bfwalker @ plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2807

Pam Annesar

Associate Professor
ppanneser@plymouth.edu
(603 )535-2280
Art Education

Christopher Benedetti

Associate Professor
cjbenedetti@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2308
Adv Program – School Principal

Linda Carrier

Associate Professor
llcarrier@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2101
Adv Programs – Curriculum Administrator/School Superintendent

Irene Cucina

Professor
icucina@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2517
Health & Human Performance – Physical Education (all levels)

Lynn Johnson

Professor
lvjohnson@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2733
Health & Human Performance – Health Education (all levels)

Elisabeth Johnston

Associate Professor
epjohnston@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-3128
Early Childhood Education

Marcel Lebrun

Professor
mrlebrun@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2288
Advance Programs – Special Education Administrator

Harmony Markey

Teaching Faculty
hgmarkey1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2312
Music Education Coordinator

Andrew Reese

Teaching Faculty
awreese@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2433
Social Studies Education and History

Joseph Rino

Assistant Professor
jsrino@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2176
Elementary Education

James Whiting

Professor
jcwhiting@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2370
Language and Linguistics – TESOL