Council of Educator Preparation Members

Voting Members for the Council of Educator Preparation

Chair: Mary E. Earick, Holmes Center Director 

  • Curriculum Administrator/Principal: Christie Sweeney
  • Early Childhood Education: Elisabeth Johnston
  • Elementary Education: Susan Sabella
  • English Education: Meg Petersen
  • Health and Human Performance: Irene Cucina (PE all levels); Lynn Johnson (Health all levels)
  • Language and Linguistics: James Whiting (TESOL)
  • Mathematics Education: Shawn Hackshaw
  • Music & Theatre: Holly Oliver
  • School Counseling: Robin Hausheer
  • School Psychology: Cindy Waltman
  • Social Science Education: Brandon Haas
  • Special Education: Ann Berry
  • Superintendent: Linda Carrier
  • Technology Integrator/Library Media Studies: Pam Harland

Student Representative

Non-Voting Members

  • Clinical Co-ordinator: Brian Walker
  • Recording Assistant: Valerie Comeau-Palmer
  • Director of Curriculum Support: Mary Campbell