Faculty

From Fulbright scholars and grant recipients to published authors and corporate executives, Plymouth State University’s faculty is committed to ensuring your success.

Full-Time Faculty

chris-benedetti

Christopher Benedetti
Professor, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-2308

ann-berry-80x80

Ann Bassett Berry
Associate Professor, Special Education
Graduate Program Coordinator for K-12 General Special Education Certification,
and K-12 Learning Disabilities Certification programs
Phone: (603) 535-2913
E-mail: abberry@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Linda Carrier
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
Graduate Program Coordinator for Educational Leadership programs
E-mail: llcarrier@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Pamela Harland
Professor, Library Media;
Graduate Program Coordinator for Library Media and Educational Technology Integrator Programs
E-mail: pcharland@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Marcel Lebrun
Department Chair; Associate Professor, Special Education;
Graduate Program Coordinator for K-12 Special Education Administration,
PBIS Certificate, Doctor of Education, and Higher Education Programs
Phone: (603) 535-2288
E-mail: mrlebrun@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Patricia Lindberg
Professor of Education and Integrated Arts;
Graduate Program Coordinator for Integrated Arts
Phone: (603) 535-2647
E-mail: plindber@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Christie Sweeney
Associate Professor and Coordinator for Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-3096
E-mail: clsweeney@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Clarissa Uttley
Associate Professor, Education;
Graduate Program Coordinator for Higher Education Programs
Phone: (603) 535-2915
E-mail: cmuttley@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Teaching Lecturers

elaine-allard-80x80

Elaine Allard

Associate Professor of Library and Information Science
Phone: (603) 535-2458 E-mail: eallard@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Cheryl Baker
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-2737
E-mail: cbaker@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

m_ciocca-80x80

Donna Ciocca

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 535-8522 E-mail: m_ciocca@plymouth.edu
plclark-80x80

Pamela Clark

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 223-2012 E-mail: plclark@plymouth.edu

Stacey Curdie
Graduate Program Coordinator for Online Instructional Design Program
Graduate Teaching Lecturer
Phone: (603) 535-2579
E-mail: scurdie@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

e_gaides-80x80

Ethel Gaides

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Technology Education and Special Education
Phone: (603) 536-1254 E-mail: e_gaides@plymouth.edu

kiley-kapp-80x80

Kiley Kapp

Graduate Program Coordinator for Education Technology Integrator and Library Media Specialist
Phone (603) 236-6684 E-mail: krkapp@mail.plymouth.edu

eekennedy-80x80

Esther Kennedy

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Special Education
Phone: (603) 431-2944 E-mail: eekennedy@plymouth.edu

 

kathy_mccabe-80x80Kathleen Collins McCabe

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 379-4753 E-mail: kmccabe@plymouth.edu

kathy-mcghee-80x80

Kathy McGhee

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone:(603) 219-0235 E-mail: kamcghee@plymouth.edu

Gail Mears
Dean of the College of Education, Health, and Human Services
Professor of Counselor Education,
Graduate Teaching Lecturer for Educational Leadership
Phone:(603) 535-3119
E-mail: gmears@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

thumbnail-missing

Laura H. Nelson
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: lnelson@plymouth.edu

Kathleen Norris
Associate Professor
Phone: (603) 535-3023
E-mail: knorris@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

empapazoglou-80x80

Eleanor Papazoglou

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone: (603) 485-5530 E-mail: empapazoglou@plymouth.edu

b23e7e65-b840-4c3b-ab20-fb00c085538a

Robyn Parker
Dean of the College of Business Administration
Professor of Business
E-mail: reparker@plymouth.edu

epatridge-80x80

Edith Patridge

Graduate Program Coordinator for Reading and Writing; Graduate Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (603) 535-2636 E-mail: epatridge@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

smpowers-80x80

Shawn Powers

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Integrated Arts
E-mail: smpowers@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

puglisi-80x80

Nancy Puglisi

Research Associate Professor, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Graduate Program Coordinator of Personal and Organizational Wellness and Human Relations
Phone: (603) 535-3116 E-mail: npuglisi@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

fran-rancourt-80x80

Fran Rancourt

Graduate Teaching Lecturer for Education Technology Integrator and Library Media
Phone: (603) 356-9276 E-mail: fgrancourt@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

kathleen-sciarappa-80x80

Kathleen Sciarappa

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 533-7412 E-mail: k_sciarappa@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Marianne True

Professor of Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Department Chair, Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Phone: (603) 535-2660 E-mail: mtrue@plymouth.edu
Read full bio