EDUCATIONAL THEATRE COLLABORATIVE

in partnership with Plymouth State University College of Graduate Studies • Plymouth Elementary School • Friends of the Arts

presents

MARKING SEMONDAY AN ORIGINAL MUSICAL CELEBRATING PLYMOUTH'S 250TH



Thank you so much for taking the time to come audition for the Educational Theatre Collaborative's (ETC) Original Musical, *Marking the Moment: Celebrating Plymouth's 250th*. We value each and every one of you! Please know that you are valued and appreciated regardless of the outcome of the auditions. Thank you for your belief in ETC!

Those cast in *Marking the Moment* are required to meet the costumers for measurements either on Tuesday, November 13 from 6–9 p.m. or Wednesday, November 14 from 3:30–5:30 p.m. or 6–9 p.m. at the Silver Center. We will have multiple people taking measurements, so this shouldn't take too long. It will also give you a chance to meet our Costume Designer, Stephen Hollenbeck, new to ETC.

If you are in grades K–6 or have a younger sibling, think about coming to the Children's Arts Festival on January 12. If you would like more information on the Festival, please contact Robb Dimmick at ribooks@aol.com.

Omer Ahern Jr. Alyssa Allard Samantha Ashe Danielle Aucoin Rosa Bailey Stephen Barba **Destiny Bennett** Julie Bernier Margaret Bickford **Odin Bickford** Sumaj Billin **Brett Billings** Konner Bird Roger Blake **Bill Bolton** Lauren Bolton Will Bolton **Ashley Bouchard** Joe Bourque Matt Bovuer Dick Brace Paulette Brace Sarah Bunkley Patti Burlingame Marissa Carter Elizabeth Casey Joe Casey Robert Cilibrasi John P. Clark

Corrine Collins-Spiller

Mike Conklin Barbara Coonan AJ Coppola Scott Coykendall Maya Coykendall Alice DeFeo Robb Dimmick Alexandra Dunstan Lynn Durham Colleen Eliason Gisela Estes Roxy Fera Jule Finley **Melody Funk** Lillian Furbish Melissa Furbish Mya Furbish Kara Gabriel Megan Gelsi Laura Godsoe Chris Gonzalez **Todd Hamlett Una Harrington** Laurel Heiner **Mattison Howard Bob Irish** Caitlyn Irish Allison Jacques Meghan Jerome Tim Johnson

Mackenzie Jollie Dominique Joslin Logan Joslin Timothy Keefe Pat Kelly Linny Kenny Maximilian Kent Ellie Knight Kate LaPierre Dianne Lee Lisa Lovett **Taylor Maine** Rebecca Martin Jack McGarr Bree Mchugh Cait McKay Chaselyn McLane Teal McLane Calie McLeod Gwenyth Merrifield Adam Messinger Katherine Miller Robert Miller **Emily Mower Jetta Morrison** Grace Mumford Margaret Mumford **Doreen Murray** David Nash Phyllis Nash Hannah Olmstead

Fran Page Janet Panagoulis Ben Parsons Cathryn Philippe **Kelly Poirier Macy Prince** Madalena Rathgeber Alex Ray **Anthony Raymond** Diana Reidy Mina Rella-Hapeman Deb Reynolds Mckenzie Rowbotham Jennifer Schutzius **Tom Schutzius** Patrice Scott Gracie Spence Sam St. Jean Sara Jane Steen Catriona Stewart **Avery Stone Scott Sweat** Christie Sweeney Samuel Taksar **Sharleigh Thomson** Alan Tripp MaryAnne True Barbara Webb **Emily Wilde** Marc Willis **Melody Wooster**

PLEASE EMAIL TRISH at plindber@plymouth.edu if you are NOT able to accept your role.

Forgive us if there are misspellings on these lists. Some of the handwriting was hard to read on the audition forms. Contact Trish at plindber@plymouth.edu with any changes.

Special performances by members of the Pemi Choral Society, the Husky Cheerleaders and other Town Organizations.

Special thanks to the TOWN of PLYMOUTH, the Board of Selectmen, the Plymouth Historical Society and the 250th Anniversary Committee for their support.

PRE-CAST FOR 2014 O

Shannon Avery • Ava Coriaty • Bryn Donovan • Riley Flaherty • Rachel Lyford • Anna Parsons • Riley Pierce • Elijah Pratt • Abigail Sutcliffe

Get your tickets now for Marking the Moment: A Celebration of the 250th Anniversary of Plymouth January 23–27, 2013 • Box Office: (603) 535-ARTS