Curriculum Committee


Questions, comments, and inquiries can be emailed to the Curriculum Committee Chair at

Meeting Times

3rd Fridays at 2:30

Current Membership and Terms

  • 2015-2018 Hilary Swank (Chair)
  • 2017-2018 Christina Flanders
  • 2015-2018 Roxana Wright
  • 2017-2019 Kathleen Patenaude
  • 2016-2019 Pat Cantor
  • 2016-2019 David Mackey
  • 2017-2020 Christie Sweeney
  • 2017-2020 Kyle Burke
  • 2017-2020 Scott Coykendall
  • Sarah D. Parrish (new faculty observer, non-voting)
  • Sarah Robertson (consultant)
  • Mary Campbell (consultant)
  • Tonya LaBrosse (ex-officio, non-voting, representative of Registrar’s Office)
  • Cynthia Vascak (ex-officio, non-voting, representative of Office of Academic Affairs)
  • One student representative to be chosen by the Student Senate

Forms and Documents

Curriculum Committee Forms

Curriculum Committee Documents

How to Use the Syllabus Checklist: Sample Syllabi

Minutes and Agendas

2017-2018 Curriculum Committee
2016-2017 Curriculum Committee