Hiring Departments on Campus

Below is a listing of all departments on campus who hire student employees. Keep in mind that contacting a potential hiring department does not guarantee an available position within that department.

DEPARTMENT CONTACT NAME
and EMAIL
OFFICE LOCATION PHONE
Admissions Matt Wallace
mlwallace@plymouth.edu
Russell House 535-2355
ALL Well Center John Bolster
jbostler@plymouth.edu
ALL Well 535-3482
Alumni and Advancement Jordan Rosenburg
jrrosenburg@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 535-3078
America Reads Literacy Program Jessica Dutille
jadutille@plymouth.edu
Samuel Reed Hall Building 535-2372
Art Department Deb Stalnaker
dlstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2933
Karl Drerup Art Gallery Michael Heitz
mheitz@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2933
Atmospheric Science & Chemistry Marsi Wisniewski
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 535-2325
Athletics Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2770
Biological Science Marsi Wisniewski
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 535-3198
Building Services – Custodial Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254
Campus Ministry Kathy Tardif
kmtardif@plymouth.edu
Scott Merrill
samerrill1@plymouth.edu
Samuel Read Hall Building 535-2673
College of Business Administration Bonnie Baker
blbaker@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2472
The Calling Program Jordan Rosenburg
jrrosenburg@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 535-3078
Campus Police Amanda Hutchins
adhutchins@plymouth.edu
2 High Street 535-2331
Central Receiving/Campus Stores Steve Coursey
scoursey@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 412-2025
Center for Student Success Briana Bradley
bdbradley@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-3065
Classroom Technology Services Todd Kent
twkent@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2903
Community Service Center Jessica Dutille
jadutille@plymouth.edu
Samuel Reed Hall Bldg. 535-2372
Center for Young Children & Families Karen Sanders
klsanders@plymouth.edu
Child Development Center 535-2299
Computer Science Department Linda O’Donnell
lindao@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-2533
Criminal Justice Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2233
Early Childhood Studies Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2803
Elementary Education Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2803
English Department Stephanie Magoon
smagoon@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 535-2746
Environmental Science & Policy Marsi
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd 535-3198
Financial Aid Christine Hoch
ckhoch@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2338
Global Engagement Jane Barry
cjbjerkliebarry@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-3372
Grounds Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254
Student Engagement (HUB) Randy Szabadics
rszabadics@plymouth.edu
HUB 535-2376
Health & PE Jamie Stalnaker
jvstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2293
Ice Arena Scott Shedd
sashedd@plymouth.edu
Ice Arena 535-3361
Information Technology Services Colleen Kenny
smkenny@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 535-2342
History, Philosophy & Social Studies Nikki-ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-3071
History Nikki-Ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-3071
Languages & Linguistics Lisa Herder
laherder@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2304
ITS Help Desk Steve Cramton
stcramton@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2966
Lamson Library Daphne Morin
dmorin@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2257
Mail Center Lynn Cuda
lcuda@plymouth.edu
HUB (Mail Center) 535-2223
Marketing Communications & Creative Services Tina
k_coit@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2276
Mathematics Lab MACLAB Annie Hager
aehager@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2819
Mathematics Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2233
Music, Theatre & Dance Dept. Melissa Furbish
mdfurbish@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2621
Nursing Fawn Ouellette
feouellette@plymouth.edu
Samuel Read Hall Bldg.
Office of Academic Deans Kris LeBlanc
Kaleblanc4@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-3500
Office of Educator Preparation Megan Birch
mlbirch@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 535-2224
PE Center Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2770
Physical Plant Administration Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254
Plymouth Academic Support Services (PASS) Angela Ricciardi
aricciardi@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2270
Research & Sponsored Programs Andrew Ines
agines@plymouth.edu
Lower level
Lamson Learning Commons
Recreation Programs Drew Guay
drew.guay@plymouth.edu
Jeremy Fritz
jtfritz@plymouth.edu
HUB 535-2958
Registrar Ross D’Aveni
drdaveni@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2345
Residential Hall – Belknap Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Blair Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Grafton Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Mary Lyon Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Pemi Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Smith Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Student Apartments Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Center Lodge 535-2320
Student Affairs Marylena Sevigney
mcsevigney@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2206
Social Work Department Suzanne Banister
sbanister@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2703
Social Science Department Kathryn Melanson
kmelanson@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2335
Silver Center for the Arts Susanne Hastings
sjhastings3@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2824
Sports Information Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2477
Student Account Services Sue Paquette
spaquette@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2215
Theater Department Melissa Furbish
mdfurbish@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2621
Writing Center Jane Weber
jlweber@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library
(lower level)
535-2831
Office of Women’s Studies Ann McClellan
akmcclellan@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 535-3147
Office of Sustainability Brian Eisenhauer
bweisenhauer@plymouth.edu
Memorial 535-2497
Communication & Media Studies Lisa Herder
laherder@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2304

Note: The bookstore and dining services are owned and operated by outside agencies; therefore, federal work study may not be used.