Financial Services

Financial Services is located in the Eco House at 1 High Street.

Meet the Team

Central Finance

Laurie R. Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
lrwilcox@plymouth.edu | 535-3293 | MSC #17

Staff

Mike Amicangioli Budget & Accounting Manager mpamicangioli1@plymouth.edu 535-2184
Debbie Grotheer Business Analyst dgrotheer@plymouth.edu 535-2429
Ron Patterson Accountant I rfpatterson@plymouth.edu 535-2362

Financial Service Centers (FSC)

Tom Weeks
Director of Financial Operations
thomasw@plymouth.edu | (603) 535-3298 | MSC #17


Financial Service Center: Academic & Administrative

Located in Mary Lyon Suite 050
FSC E-mail: psu-fsc-aa@plymouth.edu
MSC #35 – Main Office
MSC #99 – Lynn Cuda
MSC #36 – Sureya Ennabe

Phone: (603) 535-2561
Fax: (603) 535-2583

Staff

Matty Leighton Financial Manager mbleighton@plymouth.edu 535-2275
Dorie Cash Financial Specialist, Academics dacash@plymouth.edu 535-2949
Betsy (Suzanne) Ayotte Financial Specialist, Academics and Grants seayotte@plymouth.edu 535-3346
Lynn Cuda Financial Specialist, Administration lcuda@plymouth.edu 535-2223
Sureya Ennabe Sr. Business Service Assistant sureya.ennabe@plymouth.edu 535-2183
Brenda Gleich Sr. Business Service Assistant bgleich@plymouth.edu 535-2218

Service Areas: All Academic and Administrative Departments, Grants, Mail Services


Financial Service Center: Facilities & ITS

FSC E-mail: psu-fsc-fit@plymouth.edu
MSC #25 – Lori Tetley & Fawn Ouellette
MSC #33 – Pam Crosby & Sarah Vittum

Staff

Lori Tetley Financial Manager ltetley@plymouth.edu 535-2552
Pam Crosby Financial Specialist pcrosby@plymouth.edu 535-2246
Sarah Vittum Sr. Business Service Assistant svittum@plymouth.edu 535-2373
Fawn Ouellette Sr. Business Service Assistant feouellette@plymouth.edu 535-2185

Service Areas: Facilities Services (Physical Plant) and ITS


Financial Service Center: Student Services & Athletics

FSC E-Mail: psu-fsc-ss@plymouth.edu
MSC #69

Staff

Michele Lacroix Financial Manager mdlacroix@plymouth.edu 535-2430
Debbie Cole Financial Specialist dcole@plymouth.edu 535-2698
Vacant Sr. Business Service Assistant TBD 535-2539
Michelle Wright Sr. Business Service Assistant mdwright@plymouth.edu 535-2170

Service Areas: Admissions, Athletics, Student Affairs