Finance

Meet the Team

Compliance, Analysis, and Planning

Located in Speare 3rd floor, Room #305

Laurie R. Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
lrwilcox@plymouth.edu | 535-3278 | MSC #17

Staff

Vacant Finance & Budget Manager 535-2184
Debbie Grotheer Business Analyst dgrotheer@plymouth.edu 535-2429
Karisa Gaebel Accountant II kegaebel@plymouth.edu 535-2604
Sarah Reynolds Accountant II sjreynolds@plymouth.edu 535-2362

Financial Services

Tom Weeks

Director of Financial Services
thomasw@plymouth.edu | (603) 535-3298 | Highland Hall 209 | MSC #25


Financial Service Center: Academic Affairs

Located in Mary Lyon Suite 050
FSC E-mail: psu-fsc-aa@plymouth.edu
MSC #35 – Main Office
MSC #36 – Sureya Ennabe

Phone: (603) 535-2561
Fax: (603) 535-2583

Staff

Matty Leighton Financial Manager mbleighton@plymouth.edu Mary Lyon 050 535-2275
Dorie Cash Financial Specialist, Academics dacash@plymouth.edu Mary Lyon 050 535-2949
Brenda Gleich Financial Specialist, Academics bgleich@plymouth.edu Mary Lyon 050 535-2218
Sureya Ennabe Sr. Business Service Assistant sureya.ennabe@plymouth.edu Silver Center 127A 535-2183
Vacant Sr. Business Service Assistant Mary Lyon 050 535-3346

Service Areas: All Academic Departments & Grants


Financial Service Center: Facilities, Institutional Administration & Technology

FSC E-mail: psu-fsc-fit@plymouth.edu
MSC #25 – Lori Tetley, Pam Crosby, & Janet Ames
MSC #33 – Vacant
MSC #99 – Lynn Cuda

Staff

Lori Tetley Financial Manager ltetley@plymouth.edu Highland Hall 202 535-2552
Pam Crosby Financial Specialist pcrosby@plymouth.edu Highland Hall 203 535-2246
Lynn Cuda Financial Specialist, Administration lcuda@plymouth.edu Mail Services 535-2223
Vacant Sr. Business Service Assistant Physical Plant 535-2373
Janet Ames Sr. Business Service Assistant jeames@plymouth.edu Highland Hall 201 535-2268

Service Areas: Facilities Services (Physical Plant), Administrative Departments, Technology Services and Mail Services


Financial Service Center: Student Services & Athletics

FSC E-Mail: psu-fsc-ss@plymouth.edu
MSC #69

Staff

Michele Lacroix Financial Manager mdlacroix@plymouth.edu HUB 535-2430
Hope Fortier Financial Specialist hmfortier@plymouth.edu HUB 535-2698
Grace Ainsworth Sr. Business Service Assistant gainsworth1@plymouth.edu HUB 535-2539
Michelle Wright Sr. Business Service Assistant mdwright@plymouth.edu HUB 535-2170

Service Areas: Admissions, Athletics, Student Affairs, CES Life