IRB Membership

Member Term Expiration Department
Ryanne Carmichael (Chair) 07/2021 Health & Human Performance
Clarissa Uttley (Vice Chair) 07/2021 Early Childhood Studies
Elliott Gruner (Non-Scientist Member) 09/2019 English
Brian Healy 09/2019 Psychology
Christie Sweeney 07/2021 Educational Leadership, Learning & Curricul
 Elisabeth Johnston 03/2020  Early Childhood Education
 Christopher Benedetti (Prisoner Advocate Member) 08/2021  Educational Leadership
Daniel O’Neill, MD, EdD (Non-PSU Affiliated Member) 10/2021 Littleton Regional Healthcare- The Alpine Clinic
David Mackey 11/2021 Criminal Justice
 Suzanne Gaulocher  06/2021  Health Education and Promotion
Sean Collins 02/2022 Physical Therapy
Michael Brian 01/2020 Exercise & Sports Physiology
Kelly Swindlehurst 01/2020 Elementary Education & Childhood Studies
Linda Carrier 01/2020 Educational Leadership, Learning & Curriculum
Annette Holba 08/2020 Communication & Media Studies
Adam Keul 08/2020 Social Science
 Stephen Flynn 06/2021  Innovation & Entrepreneurship/ Ctr. for Research & Innovation