Staff Directory

For help contact the Help Desk at (603) 535-2929
Use (603) 535-3333 to voice-dial a specific person

The email format used here is a substitute for the traditional “anyone” as a way to avoid email spammers.


Richard G. Grossman
Assistant Vice President & Chief Information Officer
rggrossman (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Application Administration and Development 

Kenneth Kochien
Director, Management Information Systems
 kkochien (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Jon Graton
Database Administrator
jgraton (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Greg Mallon
Application Developer/Administrator.
grmallon (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Elena Marrotte
Banner SME
elmarrotte (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Harish Nandipi
Applications Adminstrator/ Salesforce
hn1022 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Kevin Orlowski
Web Application Administrator
k_orlows (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Hyung Park
Web Developer
hjpark (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Nathan Porter
Database Administrator/Lead Developer
nrporter (at) plymouth (dot) edu

JP Vainio
Application Administrator/Business Intelligence
kjv1007 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Steven Wilson
Web Application Administrator/Developer
srwilson (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Client Services and Academic Technology

JoAnn Guilmett
Director, Client Services and Academic Technology
jguilmet (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Melinda Barnsley
Training, Documentation and Communications Specialist
mjb1047 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Mike Cosma
Equipment Depot Coordinator and Help Desk Support Technician
mcosma (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Steven Cramton
Technology Coordinator for Help Desk & Support Services
stc1010 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Todd Kent
Technology Coordinator for Classrooms & Event Services
twkent (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Bret Kulakovich
Academic Technologist
bjkulakovich (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Katherine Martell
Instructional Technology Specialist
kmmartell (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Brett Robinson
Multimedia Technologist
bmrobinson2 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Erika Rydberg
Digital Creation Technologist
elrydberg (at) plymouth (dot) edu

David Strong
Help Desk Shift Supervisor
drs1048 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Infrastructure Services

Christopher Drever
Director, Infrastructure Services
 ctdrever (at) plymouth (dot) edu 

Leasa Armour
Network Administrator
l_armour (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Kenneth Bouwens
Information Technology Technician
kfb2002 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Eve-Ellen Cole
Telecom Administrator
ecole (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Scot Moody
Network Technician
smmoody1 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Strategic Technology Services

Elaine M. Bouchard
Director, Strategic Technology Services
embouchard1  (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Janet Ames
Business Services Assistant
janeta (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Melissa Christensen
Technology Process Support Specialist
mkchristensen (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Technology Services

Ted Wisniewski
Director, Technology Services and Chief Security Officer
ted (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Scott Backoff
Systems Administrator
smbackoff (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Shawn Budro
Desktop Support Technician
sbudro (at) plymouth (dot) edu

James Cook
Systems Administrator
jmcook1 (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Jennifer Fairchild
Lead Windows System Admin
 jrfairchild (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Instrumentation & System Support Specialist, Boyd Science Center
        (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Hunter Jarvis
Desktop Support and Repair Technician
hjarvis (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Bethany Longe
Systems Administrator
bmrice (at) plymouth (dot) edu

Tom Morin
Computer Repair Technician
tom (at) plymouth (dot) edu

William Philbrook
Desktop Support Technician
 wtphilbrook (at) plymouth (dot) edu