Meet the Team

_d528913

Marlin Collingwood
Director
(603) 535-2475
mcollingwood@plymouth.edu

Daphne Bruemmer

Corey Hoyt
Assistant Director
(603) 535-2888
cmhoyt1@plymouth.edu

Daphne Bruemmer

Daphne Bruemmer ’98BFA
Graphic Designer
(603) 535-2200
dbruemme@plymouth.edu

_d528796

Mac Fullerton ’17
Graphic and Digital Designer
(603) 535-2212
mtfullerton@plymouth.edu

_d528796

Peter Miller
Collaborative Marketing Content Manager
(603) 535-2573
plmiller@plymouth.edu

_d528796

Morgan Navarro
Digital Marketing/Communications Manager
(603) 535-3009
mnavarro@plymouth.edu

_d528796

Kara Russell
Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2276
klrussell1@plymouth.edu