Officer Directory

Police Officers

Steven Temperino
Title: Director
Email: stemperi@plymouth.edu


Aaron Comeau
Title: Lieutenant
Email: awcomeau@plymouth.edu


Tom Dawson
Title: Sergeant
Email: trdawson@plymouth.edu


Holly Harris
Title: Sergeant
Email: hph1000@plymouth.edu


Amanda Hutchins
Title: Senior Officer
Email: adhutchins@plymouth.edu


James Brunt
Title: Officer
Email: jmbrunt@plymouth.edu


Jeffery Meier
Title: Officer
Email: jdmeier@plymouth.edu


Dennis Ractor
Title: Officer
Email: dlrector@plymouth.edu


Scott Strickland
Title: Officer
Email: sdstrickland@plymouth.edu


Joseph Vogel
Title: Officer
Email: jjvogel@plymouth.edu

Auxiliary Officers

Richard Bailey
Title: Officer
Email: rbbailey@plymouth.edu


Keith True
Title: Officer
Email: kdtrue02@plymouth.edu