Central Office Staff

Speare Building, Second Floor, Suite 218. · MSC 42 · 17 High Street Plymouth, NH 03264

(603)535-2260

Debbie Underwood
Administrative Assistant
debbieu@plymouth.edu

  • Front Desk Operations
  • Purchasing Card Coordination / Audits
  • Dining Contract Releases
  • Meal Plan Changes

Amanda Grazioso
Director of Residential Life
ajgrazioso@plymouth.edu

  • Oversight of Central Office Staff and Related Areas
  • Management of Overall Department Functions

Chuck Crawford
Assistant Director of Residential Life
cecrawford@plymouth.edu

  • Supervision of Live-On Residential Life Staff (Community Directors)
  • Management of Student Staff Recruitment, Selections, Trainings and Development (Community Advisors & Desk Attendants)

Kathy Peverly
Housing Coordinator
kkpeverly@plymouth.edu

  • Housing Selection Process Coordination
  • Contract / Commuter releases
  • Housing Assignments

Dave Carpentiere
Director of Technology – Residential Life & Dining Services
davec@plymouth.edu

  • Foodservice Technology (Odyssey & Micros Systems)
  • FlexCash Operations & Business Processes
  • Campus ID Integration
  • BANNER/StarRez Integration
  • General Hardware and Software Coordination / Support
  • Management of StarRez housing software

Morgan Stepp
Information Technologist – Residential Life & Dining Services
mtstepp@plymouth.edu

  • Web Site Coordinator
  • Oversight of Web-Based Applications / ITS Development Liaison
  • Foodservice Technology (Odyssey & Micros Systems) – Assistant
  • General Hardware and Software Support
  • Management of StarRez housing software