Complete List of Orgs

STUDENT ORGANIZATION CATEGORY EMAIL
Adventure Education Club Career & Professional Development Org. psu-adventure.education@plymouth.edu
Afro-Caribbean Culture Club Cultural Identity Org. psu-afro-caribbean@plymouth.edu
Alternative Spring Break Service Org. psu-alternative.spring.break@plymouth.edu
American Chemical Society -Students Career & Professional Development Org. psu-american.chemical.society@plymouth.edu
American Choral Directors Association Career & Professional Development Org. psu-american.choral.directors.association@plymouth.edu
American Meteorological Society Career & Professional Development Org. psu-american.meteorological.society@plymouth.edu
Anthropology Sociology Club Academic Program Org. psu-anthropology.sociology@plymouth.edu
Barbell Club Sports psu-barbell@plymouth.edu
Blockchain Club Special Interest and Social Org. psu-blockchain@plymouth.edu
C.A.P.E. Spiritual Org. psu-cape@plymouth.edu
Campus Crusade for Christ (Cru) Spiritual Org. psu-cru@plymouth.edu
Cheerleading Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-cheerleading@plymouth.edu
Chess Club Special Interest and Social Org. psu-chess@plymouth.edu
Chi Alpha Spiritual Org. psu-chi.alpha.christian.fellowship@plymouth.edu
Class of 2019 Student Government psu-class.2019@plymouth.edu
Class of 2020 Student Government psu-class.2020@plymouth.edu
Class of 2021 Student Government psu-class.2021@plymouth.edu
Class of 2022 Student Government psu-class.2022@plymouth.edu
Common Ground Speical Interests &Social Club psu-common.ground@plymouth.edu
Conning Tower Yearbook Campus Media Org. yearbook@plymouth.edu
Criminal Justice Organization Special Interest and Social Org. psu-criminal.justice.organization@plymouth.edu
Dance Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-dance.team@plymouth.edu
Delta Zeta Sorority Special Interest and Social Org. psu-delta.zeta@plymouth.edu
Democracy Matters Political Org. psu-democracy.matters@plymouth.edu
Dodgeball Club Sport – Recreation psu-dodgeball@plymouth.edu
Early Childhood Studies Club Academic Program Org. psu-early.childhood.studies@plymouth.edu
Educator Prep-ASCD Chapter Career & Professional Development Org. psu-elementary.education.childhood.studies.ascd@plymouth.edu
Enactus-Entrepreneurial Action Us Academic Program Org. psu-enactus@plymouth.edu
Film Club Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-film@plymouth.edu
Freeski Club Sport – Recreation psu-freeski@plymouth.edu
French Club Cultural Identity Org. psu-french.club@plymouth.edu
Friends of the Globe (FOG) Special Interest and Social Org. psu-friends.of.the.globe@plymouth.edu
Geography and Environmental Planning Career & Professional Development Org. psu-geography.environmental.planning@plymouth.edu
Global Health Club Social Action Org. psu-global.health@plymouth.edu
Golf Club Sport psu-golf@plymouth.edu
Graphic Design Club Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-graphic.design@plymouth.edu
Health and Human Performance Club Career & Professional Development Org. psu-health.human.performance@plymouth.edu
Health and Wellness Club Academic Program Org. psu-health.wellness@plymouth.edu
History Club Academic Program Org. psu-history@plymouth.edu
Investment Club Academic Program Org. psu-investment@plymouth.edu
Kappa Delta Phi NAS Kappa Sigma Chapter Special Interest and Social Org. psu-kappa.delta.phi.nas.kappa.sigma@plymouth.edu
Korean Culture Club Cultural Identity Org. psu-korean.culture@plymouth.edu
MAPS-Marketing Association of Plymouth State Career & Professional Development Org. psu-maps@plymouth.edu
Math Association Special Interest and Social Org. psu-mathematics.association@plymouth.edu
Medieval Society Special Interest and Social Org. psu-medieval.society@plymouth.edu
Men’s Rugby Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-mens.rugby@plymouth.edu
Mixed Emotions- Female A Capella Group Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-mixed.emotions@plymouth.edu
Model United Nations Academic Program Org. psu-model.un@plymouth.edu
Mountain Bike Club Sport – Other psu-mountain.bike@plymouth.edu
Music Teachers National Association Career & Professional Development Org. psu-music.teachers.national.association@plymouth.edu
NAFME- National Association for Music Educators Career & Professional Development Org. psu-national.association.for.music.educators@plymouth.edu
Nicaragua Club Service Org. psu-nicaragua@plymouth.edu
Outing Club Sport – Other psu-the.outing.club@plymouth.edu
PACE Campus Programming Board psu-pace@plymouth.edu
Paintball Club Sport – Other psu-paintball.club@plymouth.edu
Philosophy Special Interest and Social Org. psu-philosophy@plymouth.edu
Physical Therapy Club Career & Professional Development Org. psu-physical.therapy@plymouth.edu
Plymoputh State Paranormal Research Special Interest and Social Org. psu-paranormal@plymouth.edu
Plymouth Players Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-plymouth.players@plymouth.edu
Plymouth Sports Management Academic Program Org. psu-sports.management.club@plymouth.edu
Poets & Writers Campus Media Org. poetswriters@plymouth.edu
Pre-medical Professional Society Career & Professional Development Org. psu-pre.medical.professional.society@plymouth.edu
PSU Best Buddies Chapter Service Org. psu-best.buddies@plymouth.edu
PSU Creation Technology and Hacking Club Special Interests and Social Org. psu-tech.club@plymouth.edu
PSU Democrats Political Org. psu-democrates@plymouth.edu
PSU Drumline Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-drumline@plymouth.edu
PSU Gaming Club Special Interest and Social Org. psu-gaming@plymouth.edu
PSU Pride Cultural Identity Org. psu-pride@plymouth.edu
PSU Republicans Political Org. psu-republicans@plymouth.edu
PSU Volunteers (includes International Service Trip) Service Org. psu-volunteers@plymouth.edu
Psychology Club Academic Program Org. psu-psychology.club@plymouth.edu
Rock Climbing Club Sport – Other psu-rock.climbing@plymouth.edu
Sailing Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-sailing@plymouth.edu
SAVE All Social Action Org. psu-SAVE.All@plymouth.edu
Science Society Academic Program Org. psu-science.society@plymouth.edu
Plymouth State Shooting Association Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-shooting.assoc@plymouth.edu
Snowboard Club Sport – Recreation psu-snowboard@plymouth.edu
Social Studies Ed. Club Academic Program Org. psu-social.studies.ed@plymouth.edu
Social Work Club Service Org. psu-social.work.club@plymouth.edu
Squash & Racquetball Club Club Sport – Other psu-squash.racquetball@plymouth.edu
Stamping Out Stigma Social Action Org. psu-stamping.out.stigma@plymouth.edu
Student Accounting Society Academic Program Org. psu-accounting@plymouth.edu
Student Art Collective Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-student.art.collective@plymouth.edu
Student Athletic Trainers Club Career & Professional Development Org. psu-athletic.training@plymouth.edu
Student Nurses Association Academic Program Org. psu-student.nurses.association@plymouth.edu
Student Senate Student Government psu-student.senate@plymouth.edu
Students Exhibitions Club Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-student.exhibition.club@plymouth.edu
Surf Club Club Sport psu-surf@plymouth.edu
Tau Omega Sorority Special Interest and Social Org. psu-tau.omega@plymouth.edu
The Clock Campus Media Org. clock@plymouth.edu
TRIO Club Academic Program Org. psu-trio.club@plymouth.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club Sport – Other psu-ultimate.frisbee@plymouth.edu
Vocal Order Performing & Visual Arts Org. psu-vocal.order@plymouth.edu
Women’s Rugby Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition psu-womens.rugby@plymouth.edu
WPCR Campus Media Org. psu-91.7wpcr@plymouth.edu