Complete List of Orgs

Category Student Organization Name Student Organization E-mail
Academic Program Org. Anthropology Sociology Club psu-anthropology.sociology@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Enactus-Entrepreneurial Action Us psu-enactus@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Health and Wellness Club psu-health.wellness@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. History Club psu-history@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Investment Club psu-investment@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Model United Nations psu-model.un@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Plymouth Sports Management psu-sports.management.club@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Psychology Club psu-psychology.club@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Science Society psu-science.society@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Social Studies Ed. Club psu-social.studies.ed@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Student Accounting Society psu-accounting@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Student Nurses Association psu-student.nurses.association@plymouth.edu
Academic Program Org. Early Childhood Studies Club psu-early.childhood.studies@plymouth.edu
Campus Media Org. 91.7 WPCR Plymouth psu-91.7wpcr@plymouth.edu
Campus Media Org. Conning Tower Yearbook yearbook@plymouth.edu
Campus Media Org. Poets & Writers poetswriters@plymouth.edu
Campus Media Org. The Clock clock@plymouth.edu
Campus Programming Board Common Ground psu-common.ground@plymouth.edu
Campus Programming Board PACE psu-pace@plymouth.edu
Campus Programming Board Spring Fling psu-spring.fling@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Adventure Education Club psu-adventure.education@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. American Chemical Society -Students psu-american.chemical.society@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. American Choral Directors Association psu-american.choral.directors.association@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. American Meteorological Society psu-american.meteorological.society@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Elementary Education Childhood Studies ASCD Chapter psu-elementary.education.childhood.studies.ascd@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Geography and Environmental Planning psu-geography.environmental.planning@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Health and Human Performance Club psu-health.human.performance@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. MAPS-Marketing Association of Plymouth State psu-maps@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Music Teachers National Association psu-music.teachers.national.association@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. NAFME- National Association for Music Educators psu-national.association.for.music.educators@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Pre-medical Professional Society psu-pre.medical.professional.society@plymouth.edu
Career & Professional Development Org. Student Athletic Trainers Club psu-athletic.training@plymouth.edu
Club Sport Golf Club psu-golf@plymouth.edu
Club Sport Surf Club psu-surf@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition Cheerleaders psu-cheerleading@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition Plymouth State Shooting Association psu-shooting.assoc@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition PSU Dance Team psu-dance.team@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition PSU Sailboat Racing Club psu-sailing@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition Rugby – Men’s psu-mens.rugby@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Intercollegiate Competition Rugby – Women’s psu-womens.rugby@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Other Outing Club psu-the.outing.club@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Other Paintball Club psu-paintball.club@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Other Ultimate Frisbee psu-ultimate.frisbee@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Recreation Dodgeball Club psu-dodgeball@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Recreation Freeski Club psu-freeski@plymouth.edu
Club Sport – Recreation Snowboarding Club psu-snowboard@plymouth.edu
Cultural Identity Org. French Club psu-french.club@plymouth.edu
Cultural Identity Org. PSU Pride psu-pride@plymouth.edu
Cultural Identity Org. Korean Culture Club psu-korean.culture@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Film Club psu-film@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Graphic Design Club psu-graphic.design@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Mixed Emotions- Female A Capella Group psu-mixed.emotions@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Plymouth Players psu-plymouth.players@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. PSU Drumline psu-drumline@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Student Art Collective psu-student.art.collective@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Students Exhibitions Club psu-student.exhibition.club@plymouth.edu
Performing & Visual Arts Org. Vocal Order psu-vocal.order@plymouth.edu
Political Org. Democracy Matters psu-democracy.matters@plymouth.edu
Political Org. PSU Democrats psu-democrates@plymouth.edu
Political Org. PSU Repiblicans psu-repiblicans@plymouth.edu
Service Org. Alternative Spring Break psu-alternative.spring.break@plymouth.edu
Service Org. Nicaragua Club psu-nicaragua@plymouth.edu
Service Org. PSU Best Buddies Chapter psu-best.buddies@plymouth.edu
Service Org. PSU Volunteers (includes International Service Trip) psu-volunteers@plymouth.edu
Service Org. Social Work Club psu-social.work.club@plymouth.edu
Social Action Org. SAVE All psu-SAVE.All@plymouth.edu
Social Action Org. Stamping Out Stigma psu-stamping.out.stigma@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Chess Club psu-chess@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Criminal Justice Organization psu-criminal.justice.organization@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Delta Zeta Sorority psu-delta.zeta@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Friends of the Globe (FOG) psu-friends.of.the.globe@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Kappa Delta Phi NAS Kappa Sigma Chapter psu-kappa.delta.phi.nas.kappa.sigma@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Math Association psu-mathematics.association@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Medieval Society psu-medieval.society@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Philosophy psu-philosophy@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. PSU Gaming Club psu-gaming@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Tau Omega Sorority psu-tau.omega@plymouth.edu
Special Interest and Social Org. Plymoputh State Paranormal psu-paranormal@plymouth.edu
Spiritual Org. Campus Crusade for Christ (Cru) psu-cru@plymouth.edu
Spiritual Org. Chi Alpha psu-chi.alpha.christian.fellowship@plymouth.edu
Student Government Class of 2018 psu-class.2018@plymouth.edu
Student Government Class of 2019 psu-class.2019@plymouth.edu
Student Government Class of 2020 psu-class.2020@plymouth.edu
Student Government Class of 2021 psu-class.2021@plymouth.edu
Student Government Student Senate psu-student.senate@plymouth.edu