Meet The Team

Contact Us
psu-centerforstudentsuccess@plymouth.edu
Speare 108
17 High Street MSC 61
Plymouth, NH 03264
603-535-3065

Briana Bradley
Administrative Assistant
bdbradley@plymouth.edu

Ryan Donathan
Student Success Coach
Innovation & Entrepreneurship Cluster
rpdonathan@plymouth.edu

Kelsey Donnelly
Student Success Coach
Arts & Technology Cluster
Education, Democracy & Social Change Cluster
krdonnelly@plymouth.edu

Kayla Gaudette
Student Success Coach
Health & Human Enrichment Cluster
Justice & Security Cluster
klgaudette@plymouth.edu

Marissa Lischinsky
Student Success Coach
Exploration & Discovery Cluster
Tourism, Environment & Sustainable Development Cluster
mlischinsky@plymouth.edu

MaryAnne Turner
Academic Advisor
mapurtill@plymouth.edu

Elizabeth Wichland
Academic Advisor
eawichland@plymouth.edu