Dates to Remember

Holidays

The following days have been designated, by the USNH and by agreement
at Plymouth State University, as Campus Holidays for the calendar year.

2018 Holiday Schedule
The Calendar Year 2018 Holiday Schedule has been established as follows:

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, November 12, 2018– Veteran’s Day (observed)
November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving
November 23, 2018 – Post Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2018 — Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Holiday

 

2019 Holiday Schedule
The Calendar Year 2019 Holiday Schedule has been established as follows:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 – Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, November 11, 2019– Veteran’s Day (observed)
November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
November 29, 2019 – Post Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 — Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas

Payroll Dates

Early payroll entry deadlines and/or early check dates are subject to change, and will be communicated.

(Operating staff, students & adjunct staff)

2018 Hourly Payroll Calendar

2019 Hourly Payroll Calendar

(Faculty, PAT & teaching lecturers)

B1 2018 Payroll Calendar

B1 2019 Payroll Calendar

Retirement Vendor Consultations

Upcoming Retirement Consultation Dates for PSU