Dates to Remember

Holidays

The following days have been designated, by the USNH and by agreement
at Plymouth State University, as Campus Holidays for the calendar year.

2020 Holiday Schedule
The Calendar Year 2020 Holiday Schedule has been established as follows:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020 – Post-Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Pre-Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Pre-New Year’s Holiday

*Please note, in support of recruitment and Open House efforts, the University is not designating Monday, October 12, 2020 as a holiday, employees may use personal/earned time if they choose to take the day off.

Payroll Dates

Early payroll entry deadlines and/or early check dates are subject to change, and will be communicated.

Operating staff, PAT, Faculty, Teaching Lecturers, Students, & Adjunct staff: 

2020 Payroll Calendar

Retirement Vendor Consultations

Upcoming Retirement Consultation Dates for PSU